Crazy Love 

Coming this  Summer 


Crazy Love-001.jpg


I love Emily. I know she loves me too, she just needs me to show her.  One day, we will be together forever, I'll make sure of that.  She's only with this guy she's been hanging around with to test me, see if I'll stand true. Emily wants me to fight for her, to see if I can win her.  Of course, I will.  Once she sees how I've been caring for her, all the plans I've made, the lengths I've gone to in order to be with her, she will be so proud of me.  If only she would stop pretending so I could stop hiding in her attic.

Reach deep into the mind of  mentally ill millionaire, Noah Burell, as he turns Emily's world upside down.  His Deranged love just might be her undoing. 

"It's sooooo good! The story flowed really well. I loved it!"-- Jaime

"Wow I loved it...gave me chills"-- Mandy

View the book trailer Here.

The Friend-Zone Series

In Chase me, when Adrienne finds herself in need of a "boyfriend" for a family wedding, her friend Clint steps in. The only thing is, it turns out that pretending to be in love is much easier than either of them expected. 

 Meet Chloe. Sweet, innocent, the girl next door. Of course, that is until she meets Brandon. After a fling, she finds herself in a life changing situation and forced to choose between the two men in her life.  Find out what happens in this finale to the series, Claim Me.

The bitch is back in Reach for Me. We loved to hate her after what she did to her sister Adrienne in Chase Me. This time around, we learn the truth. When she meets Shane, he's the last guy she ever expected to turn her upside down.  He's everything she didn't know she wanted.

SHort Stories

Let's Have Fun Vol 3.  A May/December romance, angels versus demons, and a plus sized woman who discovers love along with other great tales of the Summer Solstice. Featuring short story, The Stones. 

Leah's summer of freedom.  After graduating High school she expects a fun summer, but when her friend tells her the shocking truth about him and her friends, she ends up spending the day trying to save the world in The Stones. 

Meet Ansel and Gretyl. Teenagers in love struggling against a father that thinks Ansel is to old for his daughter. Secretly engaged, the young couple runs off this Ansel's grandmothers house. Gretyl finds out that neither her nor her fiance are what she thought they were in this re-vamped fairy tale, Gretyl and the Witch.