Rachael Tamayo

The official site for international best selling & award winning thriller author .


friend zone.jpg

The Friend-Zone Trilogy

Claim Me, Reach for me, Chase me.

Follow these six friends as they realize their friendship is a lot deeper and hotter than they anticipated.

Available as a complete set, or individual. Coming soon to Audible.


Once Upon a Kiss.

This tough girl is no one’s princess. In this reverse fairy tale, it’s her turn to save the prince’s ass.